info@mufed.org.tr
0532 223 29 27
Yönetim Kurulu
Yönetim Kurulu Asil Üye
İsmail Kahraman
Başkan
ismail.kahraman@mufed.org.tr
Ayhan Sulak
Başkan Yardımcısı
ayhan.sulak@mufed.org.tr
Barış Öncü
Başkan Yardımcısı
baris.oncu@mufed.org.tr
Ferhat Özmen
Genel Sekreter
ferhat.ozmen@mufed.org.tr
İslam Yıldırım
Basın Sözcüsü
ismail.yildirim@mufed.org.tr
Bilal Özkan
Sayman
bilal.ozkan@mufed.org.tr
Mustafa Alkan
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
mustafa.alkan@mufed.org.tr
Hüseyin Yalçın
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
huseyin.yalcin@mufed.org.tr
Sinan Bezircilioğlu
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
sinan.bezircilioglu@mufed.org.tr
İrfan Keskin
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
irfan.keskin@mufed.org.tr
Ahmet Akyüz
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
ahmet.akyuz@mufed.org.tr
Özgün Ünver
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
ozgun.unver@mufed.org.tr
İsmail Bazan
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
ismail.bazan@mufed.org.tr
Okan Bildirici
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
okan.bildirici@mufed.org.tr
Ali Şenay
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
ali.senay@mufed.org.tr
Caner Tan
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
caner.tan@mufed.org.tr
Koray Eroğlu
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
koray.eroglu@mufed.org.tr
Zeki Yüksel
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
zeki.yuksel@mufed.org.tr
Ali Yılmaz
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
ali.yilmaz@mufed.org.tr
Servet Nasır
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
servet.nasir@mufed.org.tr
Faruk Yılmaz
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
faruk.yilmaz@mufed.org.tr
Önder Akboğa
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
onder.akboga@mufed.org.tr
Necmi Okumuş
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
necmi.okumus@mufed.org.tr
Seçkin Öner
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
seckin.oner@mufed.org.tr
Hasan Özkaya
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
hasan.ozkaya@mufed.org.tr
Güray Kulaç
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
guray.kulac@mufed.org.tr
Önder Yeşilkaya
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
onder.yesilkaya@mufed.org.tr
Cüneyt Ege
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
cuneyt.ege@mufed.org.tr
Osman Arnavut
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
osman.arnavut@mufed.org.tr
Denetleme Kurulu Asil Üye
Tunay Bingöl
Başkan
tunay.bingol@mufed.org.tr
Numan Seyran
Asil Üye
numan.seyran@mufed.org.tr
Cuma Kızartıcı
Asil Üye
cuma.kizartici@mufed.org.tr
Disiplin Kurulu Asil Üye
Muzaffer Kater
Başkan
muzaffer.kater@mufed.org.tr
Yaşar Canferoğlu
Asil Üye
yasar.canferoglu@mufed.org.tr
Ogün Taşkın
Asil Üye
ogun.taskin@mufed.org.tr